Upcoming Events

October 2018

Oct
01

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:45am to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00am

| San Luis Obispo, CA

Oct
13

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day)

San Luis Obispo Museum Of Art | 1010 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA

Oct
15

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:45pm

| Avila Beach, CA

November 2018

Nov
01

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm

Gallery at Marina Square | 601 Embarcadero Suite 10, Morro Bay, CA

Nov
08

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

Studios on the Park | 1130 Pine Street, Paso Robles, CA

December 2018

Dec
09

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Dec
15

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

January 2019

Jan
10

Thursday, January 10, 2019 (All day) to Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day)

Art Center Morro Bay | 835 Main St, Morro Bay, CA

Jan
19

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Jan
25

Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)

Cambria, California | 767 Main Street (information), Cambria, CA

February 2019

Feb
08

Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)

Art Center Morro Bay | 835 Main St, Morro Bay, CA

Feb
09

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Feb
21

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:00pm

Art Center Morro Bay | 835 Main St, Morro Bay, CA

Feb
22

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:30pm

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship | 2201 Lawton Avenue, San Luis Obispo, CA

Feb
23

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 5:30pm

Private Residence | Address provided with ticket purchase, Arroyo Grande, CA

Feb
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

Congregation Beth David | 10180 Los Osos Valley Road, San Luis Obispo, CA

March 2019

Mar
10

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Mar
16

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

April 2019

Apr
25

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm

Old Grammar School | 1350 Main St., Cambria, CA