Upcoming Events

August 2018

Aug
01

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day)

Studios on the Park | 1130 Pine Street, Paso Robles, CA

Aug
23

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Harold J Miossi Art Gallery at Cuesta College | CA-1, San Luis Obispo, CA

Aug
24

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Cuesta College Cultural and Performing Arts Center | Highway 1, San Luis Obispo, CA

Aug
28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)

Arts Obispo | 1123 Mill Street, CA

Aug
28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

San Luis Obispo United Methodist Church | 1515 Fredericks St, San Luis Obispo, CA

September 2018

Sep
01

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00pm

Studios on the Park | 1130 Pine Street, Paso Robles, CA

Sep
06

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

Performing Arts Center San Luis Obispo | 1 Grand Avenue , San Luis Obispo, CA

Sep
07

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Downtown | San Luis Obispo, CA

Sep
09

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Avila Room at the Trilogy Monarch Club | 1645 Trilogy Parkway, Nipomo, CA

Sep
16

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Cuesta College Cultural and Performing Arts Center | Highway 1, San Luis Obispo, CA

Sep
22

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 3:30pm

Chapman Estate | 1243 Ocean Blvd., Shell Beach, CA

October 2018

Oct
02

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm

Art Central | 1327 Monterey St., San Luis Obispo, CA

Oct
05

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Downtown | San Luis Obispo, CA

Oct
05

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Oct
13

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Oct
27

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

November 2018

Nov
02

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Downtown | San Luis Obispo, CA

Nov
03

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Nov
17

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

December 2018

Dec
15

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

January 2019

Jan
19

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

February 2019

Feb
09

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

March 2019

Mar
10

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA

Mar
16

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Clark Center for the Performing Arts | 487 Fair Oaks Ave., Arroyo Grande, CA